St Adalbert Catholic School


AN APOSTOLATE OF THE CONGREGATION OF hOLY cROSS

2018-2019 St. Adalbert Catholic School Faculty and Staff


Joe MillerPrincipal

jmiller@stadalbertschool.org

Melissa GreenAssistant Principalmgreen@stadalbertschool.org
Candace Salazaroffice manager

csalazar@stadalbertschool.org

Babette Zielinskibusiness managerbzielinski@stadalbertschool.org
Claudia QuijadaPre-Kindergartencquijada@stadalbertschool.org
Kristi JonesKindergartenkjones@stadalbertschool.org
Jenni Crain1st Grade and College Mentors for kids Coordinatorjcrain@stadalbertschool.org
Blanca Alvarado2nd Gradebalvardo@stadalbertschool.org
Lorena Miramontes3rd Gradelmiramontes@stadalbertschool.org
Doug Clark4th Grade and Saints Tutoring Coordinatordclark@stadalbertschool.org
Sara Bogol5th Gradesbogol@stadalbertschool.org
Susan Dean6th Grade Homeroom, 6-8 Language Artssdean@stadalbertschool.org
Letty Probst7th Grade Homeroom, 6-8 Math and Social Studieslprobst@stadalbertschool.org
Kevin Hite8th Grade Homeroon, 6-8 Math and Sciencekhite@stadalbertschool.org
Vincent BirchCampus Minister and 5-8 Religion/ Theology Teachervbirch@stadalbertschool.org
Mary DeMottCampus Minister and K-4 Religion Teachermdemott@stadalbertschool.org
Jeannie O'MearaArt, Music, Theater, Choir Directorjomeara@stadalbertschool.org
Allik ThomasPhysical Educationathomas@stadalbertschool.org
Tina ScheuTechnology Coordinator, Technology Teachertscheu@stadalbertschool.org
Annette RomansLanguage Resource Coordinatoraromans@stadalbertschool.org
Carole DaherTitle I Specialist

cdaher@sbcsc.k12.in.us 

Laura HollomanTitle I Specialistlholloman@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Katie UrbanskiTitle I Math Specialistkurbanski@stadalbertschool.org
Roxie BennettTitle III Specialistrbennett@stadalbertschool.org
Cristala RomoSchool Counselorcromo@stadalbertschool.org


​​​​​