St Adalbert Catholic School


AN APOSTOLATE OF THE CONGREGATION OF hOLY cROSS

Roxy Bennett

Fundations/Title 3

rbwynne2@comcast.net

Carol Bilinski
Testing Coordinator
cbilinski@stadalbertschool.org

Sr. Catherine Ryzewicz

Administrative Assistant
smcatherine@stadalbertschool.org

Annette Romans
Resource Teacher
aromans@stadalbertschool.org

Laura Holloman

Title I

lholloman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Cristela Romo

Counselor

cromo@olhsb.org

Jenny Pensado

Enrollment/Family Support

jpensado@stadalbertschool.org

Rosalina Aguilar
Secretary
raguilar@stadalbertschool.org

Carole Daher

Title I

cdaher@sbcsc.k12.in.us