St Adalbert Catholic School


AN APOSTOLATE OF THE CONGREGATION OF hOLY cROSS

    Roxy Bennett

Fundations Teacher

          Title 3

           Claudia Labatos

           Pre-K Assistant

clabatos@stadalbertschool.org

                       Katie Slonina

Middle School Religon/K-8 Physical Education

          kslonina@stadalbertschool.org

Carol Bilinski
Testing Coordinator
cbilinski@stadalbertschool.org

Sr. Catherine Ryzewicz

Administrative Assistant
smcatherine@stadalbertschool.org

Mary Demott
Religion
mdemott@stadalbertschool.org

Annette Romans
Resource Teacher
aromans@stadalbertschool.org

Laura Holloman

Title I

lholloman@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Cristela Romo

Counselor

cromo@olhsb.org

Jenny Pensado

Office/Pre-K

Rosalina Aguilar
Office
raguilar@stadalbertschool.org

Carole Daher

Title I

cdaher@sbcsc.k12.in.us